Disposal Instructions

DSCN0134

When I Pass Don’t Bury Me, I prefer to be set free
Don’t Lock me in a box or vault under the ground
I want to be a piece of the nature around
Don’t keep my bones and visit me at stones
Instead come visit me where the land meets the sea
Climb a part of me that is a beautiful tree
Look at me in the birds, the critters, and the bees
Let my whole essence merge as one
With the rest of life, wind, and sun
I will live for eternity this way
Instead of imprisoned under the clay

Leave a Reply

